CONTACT US


Subscriptions Department

runnersworld_subs@media24.com
087 740 1041


Advertising Sales & Solutions

GENERAL MANAGER – LIFESTYLE: 
MINETTE FERREIRA

GENERAL MANAGER – MONTHLIES: 

NERISA COETZEE

ADVERTISING SALES

Business Manager – Sales:
DANIE NELL 021 408 3833 | Danie.Nell@media24.com

GAUTENG ADVERTISING SALES

KYLEE ROBERTSON 076 263 9114 | Kylee.Robertson@media24.com
JEANINE KRUGER 082 342 2299 | Jeanine.Kruger@Media24.com

CAPE TOWN ADVERTISING SALES

HANNES BURGER 076 152 4605 | Hannes.Burger@media24.com

Commercial Head of Events:

FRANCOIS MALAN 021 406 2376 | francois.malan@media24.com

Commercial Manager:

LISE COETSEE 021 406 2358 | Lise.Coetsee@media24.com

Marketing Assistant

ANDILE NKOSI 021 406 2257 | Andile.Nkosi@media24.com

 

View Advertising Rate Cards Here >>


 

Online

Digital Editor
Penny Trevena / 021 406 2096 Email

Content Manager
Yentl Barros / 021 406 2095 Email

Race Calendar Editor
Lisa Abdellah Email


 

Marketing

Marketing Executive Francois Malan / 021 406 2376 / Email


 

Magazine Editorial

Editor
Mike Finch / 083 267 7499 / Email

Deputy Editor & Race Calendar Editor
Lisa Abdellah / 071 480 9995 / Email

Senior Designer
Mark Arendse / 084 879 4801 / Email