Contact

Subscriptions Department

runnersworld_subs@media24.com
0861 786 646 (toll-free)

Sales

Digital Media Sales

The SpaceStation
www.thespacestation.co.za

CPT: (021) 468 8299
JHB: (011) 993 8050
DBN: (021) 468 8070
Email: info@spacemail.co.za

JHB Advertising Sales:

Kylee Robertson 011 322 0799 / 076 263 9114 / Kylee.Robertson@media24.com
Kathryn Booth 011 217 3197 / 083 395 3442 / kathryn.molyneaux@media24.com

CPT Advertising Sales:

Myles Kelsey 021 443 9475 / 082 613 8498 / myles.kelsey@media24.com
Lameez Raizenberg 021 408 3960 / 082 909 9696 / lameez.raizenberg@media24.com
Hannes Burger 021 408 3078 / 076 152 4605 / hannes.burger@media24.com

DBN Advertising Sales:

Theresa Lavery 031 566 2442 / theresa.lavery@media24.com

Media24 Central Sales:

Craig Nicholson (JHB) 011 322 0731 / craig.nicholson@media24.com

Yvonne Shaff (CPT – Head of Advertising Sales) 021 439 4907 / yvonne.shaff@media24.com

Head of Sales:

Robyn Lambert 011 217 3082 / robyn.lambert@media24.com

View Advertising Rate Cards Here >>

Online

Online Editor
Kirsten Curtis
kirsten.curtis@media24.com
021 408 3533

Race Calendar Editor
Craig Duncan
rwraceeditor@gmail.com

Marketing

Marketing Executive Richard D’Aguiar 021 408 1242 richard.daguiar@media24.com

Magazine Editorial

Editor
Mike Finch
mike.finch@media24.com
021 408 3831

Deputy Editor
Lisa Nevitt
lisa.nevitt@media24.com
021 408 3532

Race Calendar Editor
Craig Duncan
rwraceeditor@gmail.com

Picture Editor & Advertorial Co-ordinator
Amy Mostert
amy.mostert@media24.com

Senior Designer
Mark Arendse
mark.arendse@media24.com
021 408 3590