Contact

Subscriptions Department

runnersworld_subs@media24.com
0861 786 646 (toll-free)

Sales

Digital Media Sales

The SpaceStation
www.thespacestation.co.za

CPT: (021) 468 8299
JHB: (011) 993 8050
DBN: (021) 468 8070
Email: info@spacemail.co.za

JHB Advertising Sales:

Jane Ruinard 011 322 0799 / 083 383 1756 / jane.ruinard@media24.com
Sundesh Mahes 011 263 4734 / 072 434 9567 / sundesh.mahes@media24.com
Kathryn Booth 011 217 3197 / 083 395 3442 / kathryn.molyneaux@media24.com
Marilize Hay 082 465 9543 / marilize.hay@media24.com

CPT Advertising Sales:

Myles Kelsey 021 443 9475 / 082 613 8498 / myles.kelsey@media24.com
Lameez Raizenberg 021 408 3960 / 082 909 9696 / lameez.raizenberg@media24.com
Hannes Burger 021 408 3078 / 076 152 4605 / hannes.burger@media24.com

DBN Advertising Sales:

Eugene Marais 031 566 4178 / emarais@media24.com

Media24 Central Sales:

Craig Nicholson (JHB) 011 322 0731 / craig.nicholson@media24.com
Rickardt de Beer (CPT) 021 443 9434 / rickardt.debeer@media24.com

Head of Sales:

Robyn Lambert 011 217 3082 / robyn.lambert@media24.com

View Advertising Rate Cards Here >>

Online

Online Editor
Amy Ebedes
amy.ebedes@media24.com
021 408 1215

Race Calendar Editor
Craig Duncan
rwraceeditor@gmail.com

Marketing

Marketing Manager
Lisa Woldendorp
lisa.woldendorp@media24.com
021 408 1279

Marketing Executive Megan Brown 021 408 1242 megan.brown@media24.com

Magazine Editorial

Editor
Mike Finch
mike.finch@media24.com
021 408 3831

Deputy Editor
Lisa Nevitt
lisa.nevitt@media24.com
021 408 3936

Race Calendar Editor
Craig Duncan
rwraceeditor@gmail.com
021 408 3936

Picture Editor & Advertorial Co-ordinator
Amy Mostert
amy.mostert@media24.com

Senior Designer
Mark Arendse
mark.arendse@media24.com
021 408 3590