Contact

Subscriptions Department

runnersworld_subs@media24.com
0861 786 646 (toll-free)

Sales

National Key Account Manager: Direct
Myles Kelsey
082 613 8498
myles.kelsey@media24.com

Team Leader: Digital
Nick Hodge
021 408 1260
nick.hodge@media24.com

Business Manager: Print (Cape Town)
Rickardt de Beer
021 443 9434
rickardt.debeer@media24.com

Business Manager: Print (KZN)
Eugene Marais
031 566 4178
emarais@media24.com View Advertising Rate Cards Here >>

Online

Online Editor
Amy Ebedes
amy.ebedes@media24.com
021 408 1215

Race Calendar Editor
Craig Duncan
rwraceeditor@gmail.com

Marketing

Marketing Manager
Lisa Woldendorp
lisa.woldendorp@media24.com
021 408 1279

Marketing Executive Megan Brown 021 408 1242 megan.brown@media24.com

Magazine Editorial

Editor
Mike Finch
mike.finch@media24.com
021 408 3831

Deputy Editor
Lisa Nevitt
lisa.nevitt@media24.com
021 408 3936

Race Calendar Editor
Craig Duncan
rwraceeditor@gmail.com
021 408 3936

Picture Editor & Advertorial Co-ordinator
Amy Mostert
amy.mostert@media24.com

Senior Designer
Mark Arendse
mark.arendse@media24.com
021 408 3590